Wagering Fake Money On Real Easy Allies Betting Specials Since 2019

The Easy Allies declared this E3 as "the year of Shocks and Scoffs" on March 5th, 2019.

IMPORTANT NOTE: New submissions are NOT eligible for Leaderboard ranking (eligibility closed June 8 at 9:15 am PT), but will still receive updates.

After answers are revealed during E3, we'll update your Tickets with results and "payouts". All results are subject to change and not final until confirmed in the Betting Special Results Show. We'll do our best to monitor the conferences, but don't hesitate to send us a tweet if you believe an answer has been revealed. Check back to see how you're stacking up against the competition on the Leaderboard, which ranks all bets submitted by June 8 at 9:15 am PT / 11:15 am CT / 12:15 pm ET / 4:15 pm GMT.

Random bet result:


Random user's final bet: